ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in 2020 Released AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Status, AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary List

ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in 2020 Released YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status, Beneficiary List available at ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in: The beneficiary list for YSR Rythu Bharosa scheme has been declared by Shri YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, CM of Andhra Pradesh. The list of beneficiaries is available at ysr rythu bharosa. ap. government. in and the YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status will be available on 15 May 2020. This article provides information on how to check YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status, rythu bharosa status 2020, raithu barosa.ap.gov.in status, and more. Also, check PM Kisan samman nidhi 2020 status along with the payment details.

by Mubarak Ali

Updated: May 19, 2020 09:46 IST

Article continues below advertisement

ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in 2020 YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status, Beneficiary List

  • Name of the Scheme: YSR Rythu Bharosa 2020

  • State: Andhra Pradesh

  • Organizer details: State and Central Govt

  • Total Amount details: Rs.13,500/- 

  • Rs.6000 through PM Kisan Scheme

  • Rs.7500 through YSR Rythu Bharosha Scheme

  • Beneficiary list Status: Released

  • 1st Installment Date: 15th May 2020

  • Official website: ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in 

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa status 2020

In October last year, YSR Jagan Mohan Reddy launched the YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme to provide all farmers under this scheme the benefit of Rs.13,500. The Central Government will provide Rs.6000 (under PM Kissan Samman Nidhi Yojana) while the State Government will provide Rs.7,500 that is the rest of the amount.

Total of Rs. 13, 500 will be given under 3 installment.

  1. The 1st Installment of Rs 5,500 and Rs 7,500 financial assistance will be provided.

  2. Just before the start of the Rabi season, the 2nd Installment of Rs 4,000 will be given during the harvesting period i.e. Oct/Nov.

  3. The 3rd installment of Rs. 2,000 will be given at the time of the farmer’s Sankranti festival (Jan 2021).

Article continues below advertisement

How to check YSR Rythu Bharosa Status 2020 Online

Step 1: Visit the ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in official website

Step 2: Click on the login option.

Step 3: Enter the login credentials such as username and password and click on the login option

Step 4: Then select the village name and click on submit

Step 5: To verify details of pattaadhar or Katha number, click on the Edit button.

Step 6: Enter Khata number and search for a particular record.

Step 7: Select Unsurveyed if the farmer details are not captured anywhere.

Article continues below advertisement

Steps to check YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2020 Online

Step 1: Click on the link https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/Reports/PaymentStatus

Step 2: Enter the Aadhar Card Number and Captcha code & click on submit.

Step 3: The payment status will be displayed along with the details such as district name, Mandal name, Panchayat name, village name, Farmer's name, Khata number, etc.

YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status- FAQ

1. Which state CM has released the YSR Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary List?

Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, Shri YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has released the YSR Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary List. 

2. When will the YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status be available?

The YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status is available on 15th May 2020. 

3. How much amount does the YSR Rythu Bharosa scheme provide?

YSR Rythu Bharosa scheme provides a total amount of Rs. 13,500/- in three installments. 

4. How to check the YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2020 Online?

You can check the YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2020 by just visiting the official website ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in

5. How much amount is given through PM Kisan Scheme and YSR Rythu Bharosha Scheme?  

The amount given through PM Kisan Scheme is Rs 6000 and Rs. 7500 through YSR Rythu Bharosha Scheme. 

DMCA.com Protection Status