#level4lockdown: Were moving to the next phase Heres what you can and cant do

Lockdown having levels, what's that?. Yes, the lockdown has levels and many counties imposed Leve 4 Lockdown from Level 5. Check what are the levels and severity of lockdown in the world. And a hashtag #level4lockdown started trending in the twitter

by Hari Aditya

Updated: Apr 25, 2020 12:24 IST

Tags: World Corona
Article continues below advertisement

The five-phased approach of Lock Down

As part of this approach, different levels will determine the restrictions:

- Level 5 means drastic measures are required to contain the spread of the virus to save lives.

- Level 4 means some activity can be allowed to resume, subject to extreme precautions required to limit community transmission and outbreaks.

- Level 3 involves the easing of some restrictions, including on work and social activities, to address a high risk of transmission.

- Level 2 involves the further easing of restrictions, but the maintenance of physical distancing and restrictions on some leisure and social activities to prevent a resurgence of the virus.

- Level 1 means the most normal activity can resume, with precautions and health guidelines followed at all times.

Well, these are the lockdown levels and a hashtag called #level4lockdown is now popular among twitter. Let's see the feeds respective to the hashtag.


DMCA.com Protection Status