Red Zones in Gujarat: Nine Gujarat districts in the Red Zones Area


Red Zones in Gujarat: Due to the increase of corona cases  Gujarat currently has nine Red Zone districts. The Gujarat government has also decided to stop some services in the Red Zone area. With the new Govt guidelines, green and orange zones will have some relaxation in restrictions. The list of Gujarat Red Zones 9 Districts are Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Anand, Banaskantha, Panchmahal, Bhavnagar, Gandhinagar, Aravalli.

by Hari Aditya

Updated: May 09, 2020 16:30 IST

Tags: India Corona
Article continues below advertisement

ADXXX2 Protection Status